Welcome to Bill Deal’s Original Rhondels!

Looking for the premier party and dance band in the southeast, a band with a big sound, a great show, incredible vocals, and powerful horns?
Here it is!

Looking for a band that does it all….top 40, motown, disco, jazz/big band swing, beach music, blues?
Here it is!

You want international recording artists, the one, the only Bill Deal’s band,
The Original Rhondels!

Upcoming Gigs

Date Venue City/State
Friday - Jun 14, 2024 Private Virginia Beach
Thursday - Jun 27, 2024 (6:30pm) Festival Park Portsmouth VA
Friday - Jul 12, 2024 (6:30pm) Festival Site Suffolk VA
Saturday - Aug 17, 2024 (7:00pm) Main Pavillion 4 Topping VA
Friday - Aug 23, 2024 (7:30pm) Old Beach Tavern 4 Virginia Beach
Sunday - Aug 25, 2024 Mill Point Park Hampton
Saturday - Sep 7, 2024 (6:00pm) County Seat 4 Powhatan VA
Friday - Oct 11, 2024 (7:30pm) Old Beach Tavern 4 Virginia Beach
Saturday - Oct 19, 2024 Private Hampton
Saturday - Nov 2, 2024 (6:00pm) County Seat 4 Powhatan VA

SAMPLE VIDEOS

With Symphonicity at Sandler Center