Come Out and See Us Play!

Come on out and see us!  You’ll be “Dancin’ in the Street”!

Date Venue City/State
Thursday - Jun 27, 2019 Elmwood Park Roanoke, VA
Saturday - Jul 6, 2019 Private Party Richmond, VA
Thursday - Jul 11, 2019 High Street Landing Portsmouth
Saturday - Jul 20, 2019 Lynnhaven Colony Church Virginia Beach, VA
Friday - Aug 9, 2019 Fairmont State Univ Fairmont, WV
Saturday - Aug 17, 2019 Brookville Ruritan Club Lynchburg, VA
Friday - Aug 23, 2019 Ocean View Park Norfolk
Saturday - Aug 24, 2019 Frontier Museum Staunton, VA
Wednesday - Aug 28, 2019 (6:00pm) Port Warwick Newport News
Friday - Sep 20, 2019 Village Vibe Powhatan, VA
Sunday - Oct 6, 2019 Towne Center Park Kilmarnock, VA
Monday - Oct 21, 2019 Lions Club Pavillion Manteo, NC
Friday - Oct 25, 2019 Fredericksburg Country Club Fredericksburg
Saturday - Nov 16, 2019 County Seat Restaurant Powhatan, VA
Friday - Dec 6, 2019 Captain George's Kill Devil HIlls, NC
Saturday - Dec 7, 2019 (2:00pm) Roger Brown's Portsmouth