Come Out and See Us Play!

Come on out and see us!  You’ll be “Dancin’ in the Street”!

Date Venue City/State
Friday - Feb 4, 2022 (7:30pm) Old Beach Tavern Virginia Beach 4
Saturday - Apr 2, 2022 County Seat Powhatan VA
Friday - Apr 8, 2022 (7:30pm) Old Beach Tavern Virginia Beach 4
Thursday - May 19, 2022 Amphitheater Roanoke VA
Friday - May 27, 2022 Old Beach Tavern Virginia Beach
Saturday - May 28, 2022 Private party Richmond VA
Friday - Jun 3, 2022 Louisa County Art Center Louisa VA
Friday - Jun 10, 2022 Seawall Festival Portsmouth
Saturday - Jun 18, 2022 Private Party Hopewell VA
Friday - Jun 24, 2022 Downtown Suffolk Suffolk VA
Friday - Jul 1, 2022 Fredericksburg Country Club Fredericksburg
Thursday - Jul 7, 2022 Sunset Thursday at High Street Landing Portsmouth
Saturday - Aug 6, 2022 Clarksville Amphitheater Clarksville VA
Friday - Aug 19, 2022 Old Beach Tavern Virginia Beach
Friday - Oct 7, 2022 Old Beach Tavern Virginia Beach
Monday - Oct 17, 2022 Manteo Lions Club Manteo NC
Saturday - Oct 22, 2022 Grand Affairs Virginia Beach
Saturday - Nov 12, 2022 County Seat Powhatan VA