Come Out and See Us Play!

Come on out and see us!  You’ll be “Dancin’ in the Street”!

Date Venue City/State
Thursday - Jun 24, 2021 (6:00pm) Elmwood Park Roanoke VA
Friday - Jun 25, 2021 (6:30pm) Constant's Warf Suffolk VA
Saturday - Jun 26, 2021 Solomons Island Yacht Club Solomons MD
Friday - Jul 2, 2021 Private Party Montross VA
Saturday - Jul 3, 2021 (3:00pm) Clifton Forge Amphitheater Clifton Forge VA
Thursday - Jul 15, 2021 (6:30pm) High Street Landing Portsmouth
Saturday - Jul 17, 2021 (5:30pm) Live at the Dock, Hampton Maritme Center Hampton
Friday - Jul 23, 2021 Old Beach Tavern Virginia Beach
Saturday - Jul 31, 2021 (7:30pm) Lynnhaven Congregational Church Virginia Beach
Saturday - Aug 7, 2021 Louisa County Art Center Louisa County
Saturday - Aug 14, 2021 Private Party Williamsburg
Friday - Aug 27, 2021 Ocean View Park Norfolk
Saturday - Sep 11, 2021 Beach Music Fest 12 pm Virginia Beach
Friday - Sep 17, 2021 Old Beach Tavern Virginia Beach
Saturday - Sep 18, 2021 County Seat Powhatan
Saturday - Oct 2, 2021 Private Party Winchester
Wednesday - Oct 6, 2021 (7:00pm) Private Party Virginia Beach
Saturday - Oct 9, 2021 (8:00pm) High School Reunion Newport News
Sunday - Oct 10, 2021 Hilton Tavern Hampton
Friday - Nov 12, 2021 Old Beach Tavern Virginia Beach
Saturday - Nov 13, 2021 Private Williamsburg
Wednesday - Dec 15, 2021 Private Williamsburg