Come Out and See Us Play!

Come on out and see us!  You’ll be “Dancin’ in the Street”!

Date Venue City/State
Thursday - Jun 30, 2022 (6:30pm) Riverwalk Yorktown, VA
Friday - Jul 1, 2022 Fredericksburg Country Club Fredericksburg
Saturday - Jul 2, 2022 (6:00pm) Downtown Hampton 4 Hampton VA
Thursday - Jul 7, 2022 Sunset Thursday at High Street Landing Portsmouth
Friday - Jul 8, 2022 Ocean View Park Norfolk
Saturday - Jul 16, 2022 Private Party Maine of Williamsburg
Saturday - Jul 30, 2022 (7:30pm) Luau Lynnhaven Colony Cong Church
Saturday - Aug 6, 2022 Virginia Ave Stage Clarksville VA
Friday - Aug 19, 2022 Old Beach Tavern 4 Virginia Beach
Saturday - Sep 17, 2022 (6:00pm) County Seat 4 Powhatan VA
Friday - Oct 7, 2022 Old Beach Tavern 4 Virginia Beach
Monday - Oct 17, 2022 Manteo Lions Club 4 Manteo NC
Saturday - Oct 22, 2022 Grand Affairs Virginia Beach
Saturday - Nov 5, 2022 Private Party Surry VA
Saturday - Nov 12, 2022 County Seat 4 Powhatan VA
Saturday - Nov 19, 2022 Elks Lodge 4 Fredericksburg
Wednesday - Dec 14, 2022 Private Party 4 Williamsburg