Come Out and See Us Play!

Come on out and see us!  You’ll be “Dancin’ in the Street”!

Date Venue City/State
Saturday - Aug 1, 2020 Private Party Cancelled
Sunday - Aug 9, 2020 Private Cancelled
Friday - Aug 21, 2020 Ocean View Park Cancelled
Saturday - Aug 22, 2020 Frontier Museum Cancelled
Saturday - Aug 29, 2020 Private Party Portsmouth
Saturday - Sep 5, 2020 Private Party Cancelled
Saturday - Sep 12, 2020 Private Party Postponed
Saturday - Sep 19, 2020 (7:30pm) Old Beach Tavern Virginia Beach
Saturday - Sep 26, 2020 County Seat Powhatan
Saturday - Oct 17, 2020 Private Party RESCHEDULED
Monday - Oct 19, 2020 Private Party Manteo
Friday - Nov 20, 2020 (7:30pm) Old Beach Tavern Virginia Beach
Saturday - Nov 21, 2020 (7:00pm) County Seat Powhatan
Saturday - Dec 12, 2020 Roger Brown's Portsmouth