Welcome to Bill Deal and the Original Rhondels!

Looking for the premier party and dance band in the southeast, a band with a big sound, a great show, incredible vocals, and powerful horns?
Here it is!

Looking for a band that does it all….top 40, motown, disco, jazz/big band swing, beach music, blues?
Here it is!

You want international recording artists, the one, the only Bill Deal’s band,
The Original Rhondels!

Click HERE to order our latest CD!
The Best of the Original Rhondels, Vol. 1!!

Upcoming Gigs

Date Venue City/State
Saturday - Aug 17, 2019 Private Party Lynchburg, VA
Friday - Aug 23, 2019 Ocean View Park Norfolk
Saturday - Aug 24, 2019 Frontier Museum Staunton, VA
Wednesday - Aug 28, 2019 (6:00pm) Port Warwick Newport News
Saturday - Sep 7, 2019 Roger Brown's Portsmouth
Friday - Sep 20, 2019 Village Vibe Powhatan, VA
Sunday - Oct 6, 2019 Towne Center Park Kilmarnock, VA
Saturday - Oct 12, 2019 Highland County Art Center Highland County, VA
Saturday - Oct 19, 2019 Louisa Art Center Louisa, VA
Monday - Oct 21, 2019 Lions Club Pavillion Manteo, NC
Friday - Oct 25, 2019 Fredericksburg Country Club Fredericksburg
Friday - Nov 1, 2019 Old Beach Tavern Virginia Beach
Saturday - Nov 16, 2019 County Seat Restaurant Powhatan, VA
Wednesday - Nov 20, 2019 Private Williamsburg
Friday - Dec 6, 2019 Captain George's Kill Devil HIlls, NC
Saturday - Dec 7, 2019 (2:00pm) Roger Brown's Portsmouth

SAMPLE VIDEOS

Promo Video
With Symphonicity at Sandler Center