Welcome to Bill Deal and the Original Rhondels!

Looking for the premier party and dance band in the southeast, a band with a big sound, a great show, incredible vocals, and powerful horns?
Here it is!

Looking for a band that does it all….top 40, motown, disco, jazz/big band swing, beach music, blues?
Here it is!

You want international recording artists, the one, the only Bill Deal’s band,
The Original Rhondels!

Upcoming Gigs

Date Venue City/State
Friday - Oct 7, 2022 Old Beach Tavern 4 Virginia Beach
Saturday - Oct 8, 2022 Highland Center Monterey VA
Saturday - Oct 15, 2022 Privtate 4 Virginia Beach
Monday - Oct 17, 2022 Manteo Lions Club 4 Manteo NC
Saturday - Oct 22, 2022 Grand Affairs Virginia Beach
Saturday - Nov 5, 2022 Private Party Surry VA
Saturday - Nov 12, 2022 County Seat 4 Powhatan VA
Saturday - Nov 19, 2022 Elks Lodge 4 Fredericksburg
Saturday - Dec 10, 2022 Private 4 Virginia Beach
Wednesday - Dec 14, 2022 Private Party 4 Williamsburg
Saturday - Dec 31, 2022 Private Norfolk VA

SAMPLE VIDEOS

With Symphonicity at Sandler Center