Welcome to Bill Deal and the Original Rhondels!

Looking for the premier party and dance band in the southeast, a band with a big sound, a great show, incredible vocals, and powerful horns?
Here it is!

Looking for a band that does it all….top 40, motown, disco, jazz/big band swing, beach music, blues?
Here it is!

You want international recording artists, the one, the only Bill Deal’s band,
The Original Rhondels!

Click HERE to order our latest CD!
The Best of the Original Rhondels, Vol. 1!!

Upcoming Gigs

Date Venue City/State
Friday - Apr 17, 2020 (7:00pm) Roger Brown's POSTPONED
Saturday - Apr 25, 2020 (6:30pm) Gloucester Moose POSTPONED
Saturday - May 9, 2020 (12:30pm) Beach Music Festival Virginia Beach
Saturday - May 16, 2020 (7:00pm) County Seat Powhatan
Friday - May 22, 2020 Private Party POSTPONED
Saturday - May 23, 2020 (7:30pm) Old Beach Tavern Vieginia Beach
Sunday - May 24, 2020 (1:00pm) Strawberry Festival Pungo
Friday - Jun 12, 2020 The Cove Hampton
Thursday - Jun 25, 2020 (6:00pm) Elmwood Theater Roanoke
Tuesday - Jun 30, 2020 Private Private
Thursday - Jul 2, 2020 Water Stage Portsmouth
Saturday - Jul 11, 2020 (6:30pm) The Lot Downtown Suffolk
Saturday - Jul 18, 2020 (7:00pm) Lynn Colony Church Virginia Beach
Saturday - Jul 25, 2020 (7:30pm) Old Beach Tavern Virginia Beach
Saturday - Aug 1, 2020 Private Party Hopewell
Friday - Aug 21, 2020 Ocean View Park Norfolk
Saturday - Aug 22, 2020 Frontier Museum Staunton
Saturday - Aug 29, 2020 Private Party Portsmouth
Saturday - Sep 5, 2020 Private Party Winchester
Saturday - Sep 12, 2020 Private Party Williamsburg
Saturday - Sep 19, 2020 (7:30pm) Old Beach Tavern Virginia Beach
Saturday - Oct 17, 2020 Private Party Marriott City Center
Monday - Oct 19, 2020 Private Party Manteo
Friday - Nov 20, 2020 (7:30pm) Old Beach Tavern Virginia Beach
Saturday - Nov 21, 2020 (7:00pm) County Seat Powhatan
Saturday - Dec 12, 2020 Roger Brown's Portsmouth

SAMPLE VIDEOS

Promo Video
With Symphonicity at Sandler Center