Welcome to Bill Deal and the Original Rhondels!

Looking for the premier party and dance band in the southeast, a band with a big sound, a great show, incredible vocals, and powerful horns?
Here it is!

Looking for a band that does it all….top 40, motown, disco, jazz/big band swing, beach music, blues?
Here it is!

You want international recording artists, the one, the only Bill Deal’s band,
The Original Rhondels!

Click HERE to order our latest CD!
The Best of the Original Rhondels, Vol. 1!!

Upcoming Gigs

Date Venue City/State
Saturday - May 22, 2021 (7:30pm) Old Beach Tavern Virginia Beach
Friday - May 28, 2021 Postponed Fredericksburg
Saturday - Jun 12, 2021 (7:30pm) County Seat Powhatan VA
Thursday - Jun 24, 2021 (6:00pm) Elmwood Park Roanoke VA
Friday - Jun 25, 2021 (6:30pm) Constant's Warf Suffolk VA
Saturday - Jun 26, 2021 Solomons Island Yacht Club Solomons MD
Friday - Jul 2, 2021 Private Party Montross VA
Saturday - Jul 3, 2021 (3:00pm) Clifton Forge Amphitheater Clifton Forge VA
Thursday - Jul 15, 2021 (6:30pm) High Street Landing Portsmouth
Saturday - Aug 14, 2021 Williamsburg Private Party
Saturday - Sep 11, 2021 Beach Music Fest 12 pm Virginia Beach
Saturday - Sep 18, 2021 County Seat Powhatan
Saturday - Oct 2, 2021 Private Party Winchester
Saturday - Oct 9, 2021 (8:00pm) High School Reunion Newport News

SAMPLE VIDEOS

With Symphonicity at Sandler Center
Promo Video